The way become a rich guy

一個小朋友問一位富翁說:「叔叔,你為什麼這麼有錢?」

A child ask a rich guy, ” uncle, why r u so rich? ”

富翁摸摸小朋友的頭道:

The rich man sweetly said,

「小時候,我爸給了我一個蘋果,我賣掉它,

再想方法用低價買了兩個蘋果,後來我又這樣賺了四個蘋果。」

” when I was young,

my father once gave me an apple, but I sold it out,

then I figure out a way to buy another two in lower price,

and so on, then finally I got 4 apples.”

小朋友若有所思地說:「哦…叔叔,我好像懂了。」

Then, the kid seems got some idea and said “oh~ uncle, I got it !!!”

這時富翁說:

「小朋友你懂個什麼呀!

後來我爸死了,我繼承了他全部的財產,這才是我富裕的真相。」

But then the rich man said,

“haha, you don’t know anything!

after the apple event, my father dead, then I got everything from him,

that’s why I got rich!”

結論是:

給創業者一個提醒,不要癡迷于從閱讀成功人士的傳記中找經驗,這些書大部分都經過了精緻的包裝,很多重要的事實都不會告訴你。

例如,比爾蓋茨的書不會告訴你他母親是IBM董事,是她給兒子促成了第一筆大生意。

巴菲特的書只會告訴你:他8歲就知道去參觀紐交所,但不會告訴你是他當國會議員的父親帶他去的,而且是高盛的董事接待的。

這才是很多事情的真相!

Conclusion:

If you want to start you own business, don’t learn any experience from reading legend about successful person, since they’re best selling book, the story was not include many of truth but maybe lot of decoration to make the story sounds “yami”.

for instance, you won’t know Bill Gates’s mother is the member of board of directors of IBM in the legend book, so he got first big trade from there.

You may learned Warren Edward Buffett was visit NYSE on his age 8, but you probably never know that was his senator father took him there, and receipted by member of board of directors of Goldman Sachs Group.

That’s the things truth.

Leave a Reply

